Video: The Eye of the Storm

In previous posts I linked to a new website called Countdown to the Kingdom.

The site contains public and private revelation to help prepare us.

It presents a timeline of events which begins with the Time of Mercy and ends with the Second Coming of Christ.

The Timeline is based on the Early Church Fathers’ interpretation of the Book of Revelation and complimented by the magisterial teachings of popes, the approved apparitions of Fátima and credible private revelation.

Mark Mallet and Daniel O’Connor, two of the four contributors, created videos explaining the first seven events on the timeline — referred to as the Seven Seals.

I want to share these videos because they explain the events we see unfolding in the world.

Each week I’ll provide links to one or two of the videos, beginning with the First Seal and ending with the Seventh Seal.

This week I’ll share the Seventh Seal.

I encourage you to watch/listen to these videos at your own pace, if you haven’t done so already.

The Eye of the Storm – The Seventh Seal

“Star of the Sea” by Tianna (Mallett) Williams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.